Journey's End MarinaJourney's End Marina
Journeys End Marina

Contact Journey's End Marina

Send us a Message

Use this form to send us a message; just start typing and the
placeholder text will be removed automatically.









 

Journey's End Marina
Suite #1
120 Tillson Ave.
Rockland, ME 04841












Marina Office
phone: (207)-594-0400
fax: (207)-594-0407

Recreational Service Representative
Doug Woodbury
office: (207)-594-0400 Ext. 141
cell: (207)-542-1869

dwoodbury@journeysendmarina.com

Commercial Service Representative
Nicholas O'Hara
office: (207)-594-0400 Ext. 147
cell: (207)-542-4348
nohara@journeysendmarina.com

Boat Transport Manager
Ken Follett
office: (207)-594-0400 Ext. 130
kfollett@journeysendmarina.com

Commercial Mechanic Manager
Mike Mayo
mmayo@journeysendmarina.com

Recreational Mechanic Manager
Isaac Schofield
ischofield@journeysendmarina.com

Fiberglass/Paint Manager
Jamey Lombardo
jlombardo@journeysendmarina.com

Parts Department
Derek Saunders / Justin Morin
office: (207)-594-0400 Ext. 113
shipsstore@journeysendmarina.com